Connect

Name Telephone E-mail Location
FACULTY
Ying-Chou Lee(Director) (02)3366-2882 i812@ntu.edu.tw IFS 401
Hong-Nong Chou (02)3366-2879 unijohn@ntu.edu.tw IFS 305
Wen-Liang Liao (02)3366-2884 wlliao@ntu.edu.tw IFS 406
Yu-San Han (02)3366-3726 yshan@ntu.edu.tw IFS 411
Tzong-Huei Lee (02)3366-1828 thlee1@ntu.edu.tw IFS 209
Yung-Song Wang (02)3366-2880 yungsongwang@ntu.edu.tw IFS 309
Chia-Ying Ko (02)3366-2885 cyko235@ntu.edu.tw IFS 307
Professor Emeritus
Ching-Ming Kuo cmkou@yahoo.com USA
Wann-Nian Tzeng (02)3366-2887 wnt@ntu.edu.tw IFS 101
Adjunct Professors (Academia Sinica)
Pung-Pung Hwang (02)2789-9521 pphwang@gate.sinica.edu.tw Academia Sinica
Chi-Yao Chang (02)2789-9570 cychang@gate.sinica.edu.tw Academia Sinica
Chung-Yen Lin (02)2788-3799轉1704 cylin@iis.sinica.edu.tw Academia Sinica
Jyh-Yih Chen (03)988-0544 轉 15 zoocjy@gate.sinica.edu.tw Academia Sinica
Adjunct Professors (NTU)
Yuan-Nan Chu (02)3366-5342 ynchu@ntu.edu.tw
Wen-Shang Hou (02)3366-3474 houws@ntu.edu.tw
Cheng-Wei Chen (02)3366-2658 cwchen@ntu.edu.tw
Adjunct Professors (NTU)
Jeu-Chieh Shiao (02)3366-3227 jcshiao@ntu.edu.tw Room 424  Institute of Oceanography
Chih-hao Hsieh (02)3366-9745 chsieh@ntu.edu.tw Room 420  Institute of Oceanography
Yi-Jay Chang (02)3366-1392 yjchang@ntu.edu.tw Room 411  Institute of Oceanography
Hui-Yu Wang (02)3366-1394 huiyuwang@ntu.edu.tw Room 415  Institute of Oceanography
Part-Time Professors
Shiu-Nan Chen (02)3366-2888 snchen@ntu.edu.tw IFS 205
Wann-Nian Tzeng (02)3366-2887 wnt@ntu.edu.tw IFS 101
Chien-Chung Hsu hsucc@ntu.edu.tw
Chi-Lu Sun chilu@ntu.edu.tw
Show-Wan Lou (02)3366-2880 swlou@ntu.edu.tw IFS 101
Chung-Lun Lu d91225009@ntu.edu.tw